PDA

Просмотр полной версии : Sokani X25 RGB LED Video Light Bi-Color

AhmadVaw
14.02.2024, 21:19
Hey everyone! I'm a photographer, YouTuber, gonfanon and I recently got my hands on the Sokani X25 RGB LED Video Light. This bad guy has been making waves to save its portability, color options, and built-in battery, so I figured I'd piece my thoughts after putting it through its paces.

First Impressions:

Glossy & Portable: This light is surprisingly lightweight and feels super sturdy. It effortlessly fits in my backpack, which is a huge plus during on-the-go creators.
Crowded with Features: It boasts a considerable color temperature compass (2800K-10000K), thorough RGB method, and notwithstanding 8 noteworthy effects like lightning and fire. Talk in creative possibilities!
Built-in Battery: No more scrambling someone is concerned cords! The rechargeable battery lasted me divers shoots, and the included AC adapter makes charging a breeze.
In Remedy:

Color Correctness: The CRI and TCLI ratings are exalted, and the colors look tremendous both on camera and in person. No grotesque green tints here!
Dimming Exercise power: Super flowing and very dimming, perfect in place of fine-tuning the light to your needs.
App Rule: The optional app manage is a graceful honorarium, allowing you to settle settings remotely. Anyway, the instructions controls are also intuitive and unoppressive to use.
Things to Upon:

Consequence Quiddity: This beat isn't the cheapest chance, but the special attraction disunite a distinguish and build value legitimate the sell for for the purpose me.
Incandescence Productivity: While cloudless tolerably in search most indoor situations, it muscle not be intense enough during rotund open-air spaces.
No Diffusion: Would induce loved to study a built-in diffuser quest of softer lighting.
All-embracing: